Staff

Matthew O’Grady
Chief Executive Officer
matt@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x109

John Stoner
Director of Finance & Operations
john@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x117

Rachel Norton
Director of Policy & Communications
racheln@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x112

Ana Vasudeo
Director of the Blue Greenway
ana@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x116

Steve Schweigerdt
Director of Stewardship
steves@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x118

Sahiti Karempudi
Park Partner Project Manager
sahiti@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x114

Lorren Butterwick
Park Partner Project Leader
lorren@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x101

Julia Brashares
Director of Street Parks
julia@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x105

Sonia Suresh
Program Associate
sonia@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x102

Kaitlin Fitzmahan
Policy Associate
kaitlin@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x110

Steve Bowles
Development Associate
steve@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x115

Stacey Kaiser
Development Assistant
stacey@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x104

Michael Yuen
Accounting Assistant, Accounting Payable
michaely@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x107

Evan Schwartz
Executive Assistant
evan@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x109