Staff

Drew Becher
Chief Executive Officer
drew@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x106
Direct: 415.801.4154

 

Community Engagement & Partnerships Team

Amanda Montez
Director of Programs
amanda@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x114
Direct: 415.801.4159

May Aguiar
Southeast Area Manager 
may@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x109
Direct: 415.801.4156

Marissa Alexander
Southwest Area Manager
marissa@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x101
Direct: 415.801.4149

Kaitlin Strange
Associate Director of Planning & Project
Delivery Experience
kaitlin@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x118
Direct: 415.801.4163

Bonnie Bergeron
North Area Manager
Bonnie@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x105
Direct: 415.801.4152

Madeline Porter
Grant Coordinator & Program Experience
415.621.3260 x102
Direct: 415.801.4150

Development Team

Meagan Demitz
Director of Philanthropy
meagan@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x119
Direct: 415.801.4164

Iris Fluellen
Director of Leadership Gifts
iris@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x120
Direct: 415.801.5567

Oscar Garcia
Development Associate
415.621.3260 x115
Direct: 415.801.4160

Paula Martin
Development Operations Manager
paula@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x116
Direct: 415.801.4161

Charlie McCone
Marketing and Communications Manager
charlie@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x108
Direct: 415.801.4155

Finance Team

Rebecca Liang
Accounting Assistant
rebecca@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x104
Direct: 415.801.4151

Neal Nuttbrock
Program Liaison & Office Culture Coordinator
neal@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x112
Direct: 415.801.4158

John Stoner
Director of Finance & Operations
john@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x117
Direct: 415.801.4162

Office Chihuahua

Miss Cleo
Rescue Chihuahua

 

Save