Staff

Rachel Norton
Interim Chief Executive Officer
racheln@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x112
Direct: 415.801.4158

Stewardship Team

May Aguiar
Executive Assistant / Acting Blue Greenway Program Assistant
may@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x109
Direct: 415.801.4156

Marissa Alexander
Street Parks Program Manager
marissa@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x101
Direct: 415.801.4149

Bonnie Bergeron
Interim Project Manager
bonnie@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x105
Direct: 415.801.4155

Jacqueline Flin
Interim Blue Greenway Director
jackief@sfparksalliance.org

Sahiti Karempudi
Pavement to Parks Partnerships Manager
sahiti@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x114
Direct: 415.801.4159

Sandy Rechtschaffen
Director of Programs
415.621.3260 x118
Direct: 415.801.4163

Evan Schwartz
Stewardship Project Manager
evan@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x102
Direct: 415.801.4150

Development Team

Meagan Demitz
Director of Philanthropy
meagan@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x119
Direct: 415.801.4164

Iris Fluellen
Director of Leadership Gifts
iris@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x120
Direct: 415.801.5567

 

Oscar Garcia
Development Associate
415.621.3260 x115
Direct: 415.801.4160

Paula Martin
Development Operations Manager
paula@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x116
Direct: 415.801.4161

Charlie McCone
Marketing and Communications Manager
charlie@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x108
Direct: 415.801.4155

Finance Team

Mona Chen
Accounting Assistant
mona@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x117
Direct: 415.801.4162>

John Stoner
Director of Finance & Operations
john@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x117
Direct: 415.801.4162