Staff

Bonnie Bergeron
Interim Project Manager
bonnie@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x105
Direct: 415.801.4155

Charlie McCone
Marketing and Communications Manager
charlie@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x108
Direct: 415.801.4155

Evan Schwartz
Stewardship Project Manager
evan@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x102
Direct: 415.801.4150

Iris Fluellen
Director of Leadership Gifts
iris@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x120
Direct: 415.801.5567

Jacqueline Flin
Interim Blue Greenway Director
jackief@sfparksalliance.org

John Stoner
Director of Finance & Operations
john@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x117
Direct: 415.801.4162

Marissa Alexander
Street Parks Program Manager
marissa@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x101
Direct: 415.801.4149

May Aguiar
Executive Assistant
may@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x109
Direct: 415.801.4156 

Meagan Demitz
Director of Philanthropy
meagan@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x119
Direct: 415.801.4164

Mona Chen
Accounting Assistant, Accounts Payable
mona@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x117
Direct: 415.801.4162

Paula Martin
Development Operations Manager
paula@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x116
Direct: 415.801.4161

Rachel Norton
Interim Chief Executive Officer
racheln@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x112
Direct: 415.801.4158

Sahiti Karempudi
Pavement to Parks Partnerships Manager
sahiti@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x114
Direct: 415.801.4159