Staff

 

Bonnie Bergeron
Interim Director of Street Parks
bonnie@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x105
Direct: 415.801.4155

Charlie McCone
Marketing and Communications Manager
charlie@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x108
Direct: 415.801.4155

Evan Schwartz
Program Associate
evan@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x102
Direct: 415.801.4150

Iris Fluellen
Director of Leadership Gifts
iris@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x120
Direct: 415.801.5567

Jacqueline Flin
Interim Blue Greenway Director
jackief@sfparksalliance.org

John Stoner
Director of Finance & Operations
john@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x117
Direct: 415.801.4162

Kaitlin Fitzmahan
Policy Manager
kaitlin@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x110
Direct: 415.801.4157

Marissa Alexander
Park Partner Project Manager
marissa@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x101
Direct: 415.801.4149

Matthew O’Grady
Chief Executive Officer
matt@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x106
Direct: 415.801.4153

May Aguiar
Executive Assistant
may@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x109
Direct: 415.801.4156 

Meagan Demitz
Director of Philanthropy
meagan@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x119
Direct: 415.801.4164

Mona Chen
Accounting Assistant, Accounts Payable
mona@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x117
Direct: 415.801.4162

Paula Martin
Development Operations Manager
paula@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x116
Direct: 415.801.4161

Rachel Norton
Director of External Affairs
racheln@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x112
Direct: 415.801.4158

Sahiti Karempudi
Pavement to Parks Partnership Manager
sahiti@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x114
Direct: 415.801.4159

Steve Schweigerdt
Director of Stewardship
steves@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x118
Direct: 415.801.4163