Staff

Matthew O’Grady
Chief Executive Officer
matt@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x106
Direct: 415.801.4153

John Stoner
Director of Finance & Operations
john@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x117
Direct: 415.801.4162

Stephanie Linder
Director of Philanthropy
stephanie@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x108
Direct: 415.801.4155

Rachel Norton
Director of Policy & Communications
racheln@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x112
Direct: 415.801.4158

Steve Schweigerdt
Director of Stewardship
steves@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x118
Direct: 415.801.4163

Sahiti Karempudi
Park Partner Project Manager
sahiti@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x114
Direct: 415.801.4159

Lorren Butterwick
Park Partner Project Manager
lorren@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x101
Direct: 415.801.4149

Julia Brashares
Director of Street Parks
julia@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x105
Direct: 415.801.4152

Sonia Suresh
Program Associate
sonia@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x102
Direct: 415.801.4150

Kaitlin Fitzmahan
Policy Associate
kaitlin@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x110
Direct: 415.801.4157

Steve Bowles
Development Associate
steve@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x115
Direct: 415.801.4160

Stacey Kaiser
Development Coordinator
stacey@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x104
Direct: 415.801.4151

Michael Yuen
Accounting Assistant, Accounting Payable
michaely@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x107
Direct: 415.801.4154

Evan Schwartz
Executive Assistant
evan@sfparksalliance.org
415.621.3260 x109
Direct: 415.801.4156